Local Events in Vigo County, Indiana

Smart Quote Finder  

Looking for events in a specific city? Click on the city below.

Fontanet Lewis New Goshen
Pimento Prairie Creek Prairieton
Riley Seelyville St Mary Of Wd
Terre Haute West Terre Haute Saint Mary Of Woods
Shepardsville North Terre Haute Saint Mary Of The Woods


The Appleseed Collective
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 12:00:00 +0000

Age Limit: All Ages

The Appleseed Collective



When: Jun 26, 2015 12:00:00 PM in Lafayette, Indiana
Cost: $10-$45

Icarus The Owl
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:00:00 +0000

Age Limit: All Ages

Icarus The Owl



When: Apr 13, 2015 7:00:00 PM in Indianapolis, Indiana

Scott Greeson
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 15:00:00 +0000

Age Limit: All Ages

Scott Greeson



When: Apr 12, 2015 3:00:00 PM in Oxford, Indiana
Cost: Donations to the Chad Kiefer Family Fund

My Yellow Rickshaw Indy
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 15:00:00 +0000

Age Limit: All Ages

My Yellow Rickshaw Indy



When: Mar 14, 2015 3:00:00 PM in Indianapolis, Indiana

HI-FI Karaoke
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 23:00:00 +0000




When: Mar 3, 2015 11:00:00 PM in Indianapolis, Indiana
Cost: $0.00

The Appleseed Collective
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 12:00:00 +0000

Age Limit: All Ages

The Appleseed Collective



When: Jun 27, 2015 12:00:00 PM in Lafayette, Indiana
Cost: $10-$45

Youth American Grand Prix
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:00:00 +0000

When: Apr 19, 2015 3:00:00 PM in Carmel, Indiana

Hairbangers Ball
Sat, 02 May 2015 23:00:00 +0000

Age Limit: 21+

Hairbangers Ball



When: May 2, 2015 11:00:00 PM in Bloomington, Indiana

Clarksville, IN| Grant Writing USA Class
Mon, 11 May 2015 09:00:00 +0000



When: May 11, 2015 9:00:00 AM in Clarksville, Indiana

Hairbangers Ball
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:00:00 +0000

Age Limit: 21+

Hairbangers Ball



When: Apr 18, 2015 8:00:00 PM in Evansville, Indiana